The Administration

Nayef H. Samhat, PhD President

Jennifer R. Allison, MA Registrar

David M. Beacham, BA Senior Vice President for Administration and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Roberta H. Bigger, MEd Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Jason H. Burr, MBA Associate Vice President of Facilities and Capital Projects

Chris L. Gardner, BA, CPA Chief Financial Officer

Richard A. Johnson, MBA Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Calhoun L. Kennedy Jr., BA Associate Vice President and Executive Director of Development

Amy E. Lancaster, MA
Dean of International Programs

Boyce M. Lawton, III, PhD Dean of Student Success

John D. Miles, PhD

Dean of the Center for Innovation and Learning

Frederick M. Miller, MBA, MS Chief Information Officer

Annie S. Mitchell, BA, APR Vice President for Marketing and Communications

J. Kevin Reynolds, MSIS Dean of the Library

Ronald Ray Robinson, DMin Perkins-Prothro Chaplain and Professor of Religion

Michael J. Sosulski, PhD Provost

Brand R. Stille, BA Vice President for Enrollment

Elizabeth D. Wallace, RN, LPC Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of the Wellness Center

David S. Wood, EdD Senior Vice President for Development