The Administration

Nayef H. Samhat, PhD

President

David M. Beacham, BA

Senior Vice President for Administration and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Roberta H. Bigger, MEd

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Doyle W. Boggs, PhD

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Jason H. Burr, MBA

Associate Vice President of Facilities and Capital Projects

W. Scott Cochran, MBA

Dean of The Space

Chris L. Gardner, BA, CPA

Associate Vice President for Finance and Controller

Barbie F. Jefferson, MA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Richard A. Johnson, MBA

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Calhoun L. Kennedy Jr., BA

Associate Vice President and Executive Director of Development

Boyce M. Lawton, III, PhD

Vice President for Academic Administration and Planning

Annie S. Mitchell, BA, APR

Vice President for Marketing and Communications

J. Kevin Reynolds, MSIS

Dean of the Library

Ronald Ray Robinson, DMin

Perkins-Prothro Chaplain and Professor of Religion

Brand R. Stille, BA

Vice President for Enrollment

Edwin H. Story, BS

Associate Vice President and Director of Development

Elizabeth D. Wallace, RN, LPC

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of the Wellness

Center

Ana María J. Wiseman, DML

Dean of International Programs

Dennis Wiseman, PhD

Provost

Jason H. Womick, MEd

Vice President for Information Technology and Institutional Research

David S. Wood, EdD Senior Vice President for Development